Contact

Sales online:0086-020-34704480


Guangzhou Asia Inflatables Co., Limited

Office Address: Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
Post Code:511431
Tel: 0086-020-34704480
Fax-0086-020-34704480

Email: asia-inflatables@vip.163.com

MSN: asia-inflatables@hotmail.com

SKYPE: light.zhou88 or cocotos88

Mobile & Whatsapp: 86-15820281967    86-15018793921



Guangzhou Asia Inflatables Firm

New Factory address: No.1, Dongxian Industry Road, Kengtou Village, Nancun Town,Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
Post Code::511442
Tel: 0086-020-34528802
Fax-0086-020-31170050

Email: asia-inflatables@vip.163.com


Contact Person :

Abby: abby@asia-inflatables.com.cn

Carrie: carrie@asia-inflatables.com.cn

Coco: coco@asia-inflatables.com.cn

Jojo: jojo@asia-inflatables.com.cn

Kitty: kitty@asia-inflatables.com.cn

Lily: lily@asia-inflatables.com.cn

Rose: rose@asia-inflatables.com.cn

Sophie: sophie@asia-inflatables.com.cn

Jeff: jeff@asia-inflatables.com.cn

SIGN UP OUR NEWSLETTER:

have a question? you can call us or Email us by sending a message below.

online service

service

online service

Contact Home

top