Produktkategorien
Video
Aufblasbarer Bounce mit interaktivem Spielsystem
Kontaktiere uns
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • Email : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Gesprächspartner : Grace
  • Adresse : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
Fire Rescue Moonwalk
Feuer-Rettungs-Prahler Moonwalk
  • Produktherkunft:

    China
  • Marke:

    ASIA Inflatables
  • Artikelnummer.:

    Fire Rescue Bouncer Moonwalk-2100
  • Hafen:

    Guangzhou Port
  • Farbe:

    As photos or customized
  • Vorlaufzeit:

    7~12 Days
  • Zahlung:

    T/T or West Union
  • Produkt Minorder:

    1
  • Produktgewicht:

    700kgs
  • Packing:

    Bag
  • Certification:

    CE/UL
  • Supply Ability:

    200 pcs/month
Kontaktieren Sie mich jetzt
detaillierte Produktbeschreibung

Feuer-Rettungs-Prahler Moonwalk

Artikelnummer.: Feuer-Rettungs-Prahler Moonwalk -2100

Größe: 42'L x 32'W x 23'H

Benötigter Platz: 44'L x 34'W x 25'H

Material: 18oz, 0,55 mm PVC-Plane

Drucken: Digitaldruck, Siebdruck oder Handmalerei

Gebläse: 3 Stück 1500W Gebläse, CE / UL, Stecker kann angepasst werden.

Zubehör: Zertifikat, Warnung, Installationsanleitung, Reparatursätze, kleben, etc.

Verpackung: hochfeste PVC-Planentasche

MOQ: 1 Stück

Versandarten: Auf dem Seeweg oder in der Luft

Verwendung: Verleih, Partys, Clubs, Parks, Outdoor-Unterhaltung, Garten Spaß, etc.


Probieren Sie den aufblasbaren Fire Rescue Bouncer Moonwalk für den neuesten, größten und besten Bouncer Moonwalk auf dem Markt. Teilt euch jeweils zwei und arbeitet euch durch die Hindernisse hoch und kommt am Ende auf dem Weg zum Sieger heraus. Diese hoch aufragende Einheit zieht Dramatik und Spannung für jedes Event und lässt die Leute immer wieder kommen!

OEM / ODM ist willkommen.

Qualitätstest und Kundendienst:
● Wir testen jedes Produkt 1-3 Tage lang, um sicherzustellen, dass die Nähte des Spielzeugs genau genäht werden.
● Wir stellen kostenlose Reparatursätze zur Verfügung, einschließlich Material und Reparaturen.
● Wir werden Sie zur Reparatur der Spielzeuge führen und entsprechend entschädigen.


Wir können das Design, die Größe, die Farbe und das Logo nach Belieben anpassen.

Anfrage jetzt

Gegenstand : Feuer-Rettungs-Prahler Moonwalk

Verwandte Produkte
  • 3 In 1 Fire Inflatable Truck Bouncer Fabrikproduktion 3 in 1 Feuer-aufblasbarer LKW-Prahler

     Dieser 3 in 1 Feuer-LKW-Prahler ist eins unserer besten schauenden Schlaghäuser.  Das ist unser neuestes und vielleicht unser lustigstes! Viel Platz in diesem Hüpfhaus, in dem sogar ein Basketballkorb ist! Das perfekte Rückzugshaus für jede tropische Themenparty! Einschließen, Rutsche, Hindernis und Basketballkorb.

  • 18ft Fire Truck Slide 18ft Feuerwehrauto Slide Moonwalk

    18ft Feuerwehrauto Slide, Feuerwehrwagen Slide Moonwalk, Riesige 18ft Feuerwehrauto Slide Moonwalk zum Verkauf. Es kann für Business-Vermietungen im Innen- oder Außenbereich verwendet werden. OEM ist willkommen. Hohe Qualität, Großhandelspreis, 3-jährige Garantie.

  • Agricultural Tractor Bouncer Landwirtschaftlicher Traktor-Prahler-aufblasbares kombiniert für Mieten

    Dieser landwirtschaftliche Traktor-Prahler-aufblasbare Kombination ist eins unserer bestaussehenden Schlaghäuser. Das ist unser neuestes und vielleicht unser lustigstes! Viel Platz in diesem Bounce-Haus, in dem sogar ein Basketballkorb ist! Das perfekte Rückzugshaus für jede tropische Themenparty!

  • Bounce House Aufblasbarer blauer Traktor-Auto-Prahler für Ereignis

    Aufblasbarer blauer Traktor-Auto-Prahler für Ereignis ist eins unserer bestaussehenden Schlaghäuser. Das ist unser neuestes und vielleicht unser lustigstes! Viel Platz in diesem Bounce-Haus, in dem sogar ein Basketballkorb ist! Das perfekte Rückzugshaus für jede tropische Themenparty! Rufen Sie uns an oder Email uns mit irgendwelchen Fragen, die Sie haben!

  • Bounce House Aufblasbares Traktor-springendes Schloss im Freien

    Aufblasbares Traktor-springendes Schloss im Freien ist eins unserer bestaussehenden Schlaghäuser. Das ist unser neuestes und vielleicht unser lustigstes! Viel Platz in diesem Bounce-Haus, in dem sogar ein Basketballkorb ist! Das perfekte Rückzugshaus für jede tropische Themenparty! Rufen Sie uns an oder Email uns mit irgendwelchen Fragen, die Sie haben!

  • Bounce House Aufblasbarer Monster-LKW-Prahler

    Aufblasbarer Monster Truck Bouncer ist einer unserer am besten aussehenden Bounce Häuser. Das ist unser neuestes und vielleicht unser lustigstes! Viel Platz in diesem Bounce-Haus, in dem sogar ein Basketballkorb ist! Das perfekte Rückzugshaus für jede tropische Themenparty! Rufen Sie uns an oder Email uns mit irgendwelchen Fragen, die Sie haben!

  • Bounce House Neues aufblasbares LKW-springendes Schloss für Ereignis

    Neues aufblasbares LKW-springendes Schloss für Ereignis ist eins unserer bestaussehenden Schlaghäuser. Das ist unser neuestes und vielleicht unser lustigstes! Viel Platz in diesem Bounce-Haus, in dem sogar ein Basketballkorb ist! Das perfekte Rückzugshaus für jede tropische Themenparty! Rufen Sie uns an oder Email uns mit irgendwelchen Fragen, die Sie haben!

  • Water Slide Riesiges aufblasbares Gabelstapler-Dia für Ereignis

    Riesiges aufblasbares Gabelstapler-Dia für Ereignis Bringe dem Fahrer ultimativen Wasserspaß. Mit hoher Geschwindigkeit tauchen Sie in das Wasserbecken ein! Abkühlen durch das Wasser im Pool, Sommer ist überhaupt nicht heiß! Vervollkommnen Sie für Hauspartei und -hinterhof, sowie für Kinderpark und -ereignis. Der Pool ist abnehmbar. leicht entlüften für die Lieferung.

  • Water Slide Riesiges aufblasbares schweres Schleppen-LKW-Dia

    Riesiges aufblasbares schweres Schleppen-LKW-Dia Bringe dem Fahrer ultimativen Wasserspaß. Mit hoher Geschwindigkeit tauchen Sie in das Wasserbecken ein! Abkühlen durch das Wasser im Pool, Sommer ist überhaupt nicht heiß! Vervollkommnen Sie für Hauspartei und -hinterhof, sowie für Kinderpark und -ereignis. Der Pool ist abnehmbar. leicht entlüften für die Lieferung.

  • inflatable slide Aufblasbares Kran-LKW-Dia für Verkauf

    Aufblasbares Kran-LKW-Dia für Verkauf kann für Business-Vermietungen im Innen- oder Außenbereich verwendet werden. Es ist Einfach einzurichten und zu entlüften. OEM / ODM ist willkommen. Hohe Qualität, Großhandelspreis, fristgerechte Lieferung!

  • inflatable slide Heimgebrauch aufblasbare Mini Auto Slide für Kinder

    Heimgebrauch aufblasbare Mini Auto Slide für Kinder kann für Business-Vermietungen im Innen- oder Außenbereich verwendet werden. Es ist Einfach einzurichten und zu entlüften. OEM / ODM ist willkommen. Hohe Qualität, Großhandelspreis, fristgerechte Lieferung!

  • inflatable slide Aufblasbares Traktor-Dia für Kinderpark

    Aufblasbares Traktor-Dia für Kinderpark kann für Business-Vermietungen im Innen- oder Außenbereich verwendet werden. Es ist Einfach einzurichten und zu entlüften. OEM / ODM ist willkommen. Hohe Qualität, Großhandelspreis, fristgerechte Lieferung!

Onlineservice

service

Onlineservice

Kontakt Zuhause

top

Products Categories
Video
Inflatable Bounce With Interactive Play System
Contact Us
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • E-Mail : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Contact person : Grace
  • Address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
Fire Rescue Moonwalk
Fire Rescue Bouncer Moonwalk
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Brand:

    ASIA Inflatables
  • Item NO.:

    Fire Rescue Bouncer Moonwalk-2100
  • Shipping Port:

    Guangzhou Port
  • Color:

    As photos or customized
  • Lead Time:

    7~12 Days
  • Payment:

    T/T or West Union
  • Product Minorder:

    1
  • Product Weight:

    700kgs
  • Packing:

    Bag
  • Certification:

    CE/UL
  • Supply Ability:

    200 pcs/month
contact now
Detailed Product Description

Fire Rescue Bouncer Moonwalk

Item No.: Fire Rescue Bouncer Moonwalk-2100

Size: 42'L x 32'W x 23'H

Space Required: 44'L x 34'W x 25'H

Material: 18oz, 0.55mm PVC Tarpaulin

Printing: digital printing, silk printing, or hand painting

Blower: 3 pcs 1500W blowers, CE/UL, plug can be customized.

Accessories: Certificate, Warning, Installation instructions, Repair kits, glue, etc.

Packing: high-strength PVC tarpaulin bag

MOQ: 1 Piece

Methods of shipping: By sea or by air

Usage: rental business, parties, clubs, parks, outdoor entertainment, backyard fun, etc.


Try the inflatable Fire Rescue Bouncer Moonwalk for the newest, biggest, and best bouncer moonwalk on the market. Participants in two at a time and work their way up through the obstacles and come out champions at the end as they race their way through. This towering unit draws drama and excitement for any event and will have people coming back again and again!

OEM/ODM is welcome.

Quality Test and After-sales service:
● We test each product for 1-3 days to ensure the toys stitching seamed exactly well.
● We provide repair kits for free, which including material and for repairing in case.
● We will guide you to repair the toys and make compensation for them accordingly.


We may customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need.

inquiry now

Subject : Fire Rescue Bouncer Moonwalk

Related Products
  • Inflatable fire rescue obstacle course New Arrival Inflatable fire rescue obstacle course for sale

    This item inflatable obstacle course can be used in Amusement park, Square, theme parks, backyards, schools, playing centers and some commercial parks, etc. Kids like best. Vivid color, reasonable design, suitable character size and best handwork. All our Inflatable Fun City Games are made by high durability fire-retardant 18 oz PVC Tarpaulin, which has 3 layers, two coated side within a strong net inside.

  • 3 In 1 Fire Inflatable Truck Bouncer Factory Production 3 In 1 Fire Inflatable Truck Bouncer

    This 3 In 1 Fire Truck Bouncer is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a basketball hoop inside of it! The perfect bounce house for any tropical themed party! Include, slide, obstacle and basketball hoop.

  • Agricultural Tractor Bouncer Agricultural Tractor Bouncer Inflatable Combo for Rentals

    This Agricultural Tractor Bouncer Inflatable Combo is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a basketball hoop inside of it! The perfect bounce house for any tropical themed party!

  • Bounce House Inflatable Blue Tractor Car Bouncer For Event

    Inflatable Blue Tractor Car Bouncer For Event is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a basketball hoop inside of it! The perfect bounce house for any tropical themed party! Give us a call or Email us with any questions you have!

  • Bounce House Outdoor Inflatable Tractor Jumping Castle

    Outdoor Inflatable Tractor Jumping Castle is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a basketball hoop inside of it! The perfect bounce house for any tropical themed party! Give us a call or Email us with any questions you have!

  • Bounce House Inflatable Monster Truck Bouncer

    Inflatable Monster Truck Bouncer is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a basketball hoop inside of it! The perfect bounce house for any tropical themed party! Give us a call or Email us with any questions you have!

  • Bounce House New Inflatable Truck Jumping Castle For Event

    New Inflatable Truck Jumping Castle For Event is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a basketball hoop inside of it! The perfect bounce house for any tropical themed party! Give us a call or Email us with any questions you have!

  • Inflatable Human Bowling Inflatable Human Bowling With Zorb Ball

    Just put your kid inside the inflatable 2' diameter bowling ball made from PVC Tarpaulin and have them run forward to in an attempt to knock over the six 5' tall airtight pins at the end of the inflatable bowling lane. I think this is meant to be sold to the rental market, but if you have the cash for a massive inflatable hamster ball to keep your kids occupied in and make it simple to keep an eye on them, well why not splurge?

  • Bounce House Inflatable Angry Bird Bouncer For Children

    Inflatable Angry Bird Bouncer For Children is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a basketball hoop inside of it! The perfect bounce house for any tropical themed party! Give us a call or Email us with any questions you have!

  • Wholesale Inflatable Assault Obstacle Courses For School Training Inflatable Assault Obstacle Courses For School Training

    Inflatable Assault Obstacle Courses For School Training,Some may say we’re INSANE, but if wanting everyone who comes to our party to have fun – even if that means walking from obstacle to obstacle to conserve energy for the inflatable fun that lies ahead, then lock us up in the mad house!

  • Inflatable Sports Games Shooting Combo Small Kasteel Shooter Inflatable Soccer Kick

    Shooting Combo Small Kasteel Shooter Inflatable Soccer Kick . Inflatable soccer kick is one of the inflatable interactive inflatable games.

  • Inflatable Sports Games Adjustable High Quality Speed Mechanical Rodeo Bull Ride

    We provide a range of Mechanic Bulls, horses or camels simulator systems we can design a wall according to your wishes and budget. The Mechanical Bull -Soft head bull is an absolute novelty to entertain your clients more safe.

online service

service

online service

Contact Home

top