Категории продуктов
видео
Надувные отказы с интерактивной системой воспроизведения
Связаться с нами
  • телефон : 0086-020-34704480
  • факс : 0086-020-34704479
  • Эл. почта : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Контактное лицо : Grace
  • Адрес : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
Fire Rescue Moonwalk
Пожарная спасательная вышибалка Moonwalk
  • Происхождение продукта:

    China
  • марка:

    ASIA Inflatables
  • Предмет номер.:

    Fire Rescue Bouncer Moonwalk-2100
  • Порт доставки:

    Guangzhou Port
  • цвет:

    As photos or customized
  • Время выполнения:

    7~12 Days
  • Оплата:

    T/T or West Union
  • Незначительный продукт:

    1
  • Вес продукта:

    700kgs
  • Packing:

    Bag
  • Certification:

    CE/UL
  • Supply Ability:

    200 pcs/month
связаться сейчас
Подробное описание продукта

Пожарная спасательная вышибалка Moonwalk

Предмет номер.: Пожарная спасательная вышибалка Moonwalk -2100

Размер: 42'L x 32'W x 23'H

Требуется пространство: 44'L x 34'W x 25'H

Материал: 18 унций, 0.55мм Брезент ПВХ

Печать: цифровая печать, шелковая печать или ручная роспись

Воздуходувка: 3 шт 1500W воздуходувки, CE / UL, вилка может быть настроена.

Аксессуары: Сертификат, Предупреждение, Инструкции по установке, Ремонтные комплекты, клей, и т.п.

Упаковка: высокопрочный мешок из брезента из ПВХ

MOQ: 1 шт.

Способы доставки: морским или воздушным транспортом

Использование: аренда бизнеса, вечеринки, клубы, парки, развлечения на свежем воздухе, развлечения на заднем дворе и т. Д.


Попробуйте надувной спасательный вышибал Moonwalk для новейшего, самого большого и лучшего лунного лука на рынке. Участники по два за один раз и прокладывают себе путь через препятствия и выходят из чемпионов в конце, когда они прокладывают себе путь. Этот возвышающийся блок рисует драму и волнение для любого события, и люди будут возвращаться снова и снова!

OEM / ODM приветствуется.

Проверка качества и послепродажное обслуживание:
● Мы тестируем каждый продукт в течение 1-3 дней, чтобы обеспечить идеальное сшивание игрушек.
● Мы бесплатно предоставляем ремонтные комплекты, в том числе материалы и для ремонта на случай.
● Мы проведем вас по ремонту игрушек и компенсации за них.


Мы можем настроить дизайн, размер, цвет и логотип по мере необходимости.

запрос сейчас

Предмет : Пожарная спасательная вышибалка Moonwalk

сопутствующие товары
  • 3 In 1 Fire Inflatable Truck Bouncer Фабричное производство 3 В 1 пожарном надувном вырезе

     Это 3 В 1 Fire Truck Bouncer - один из наших лучших перспективных домов.  Это, оказывается, наше новейшее и может быть нашим смешным! Много места внутри этого отскока дома, который даже имеет баскетбольное кольцо в нем! Идеальный дом отказов для любой тропической тематической вечеринки! Включите, слайд, препятствие и обруч баскетбола.

  • 18ft Fire Truck Slide Пожарная машина 18 футов Slide Moonwalk

    18ft Пожарная машина Слайд, Пожарная машина Slide Moonwalk, Giant 18ft Fire Truck Slide Moonwalk для продажи. Это может использоваться как внутри, так и снаружи для бизнес-аренды. OEM приветствуется. Высокое качество, оптовая цена, 3-летняя гарантия.

  • Agricultural Tractor Bouncer Сельскохозяйственный трактор Bouncer надувной комбинированный в аренду

    Этот сельскохозяйственный трактор Bouncer Inflatable Combo - один из наших лучших перспективных домов. Это, оказывается, наше новейшее и может быть нашим смешным! Много места внутри этого дома отказов, у которого даже есть баскетбольное кольцо внутри! Идеальный дом отказов для любой тропической тематической вечеринки!

  • Bounce House Надувной синий тягач для мотоциклов

    Надувной синий трактор для вышивки автомобиля для мероприятия - один из наших лучших перспективных домов. Это, оказывается, наше новейшее и может быть нашим смешным! Много места внутри этого дома отказов, у которого даже есть баскетбольное кольцо внутри! Идеальный дом отказов для любой тропической тематической вечеринки! Позвоните нам или Эл. адрес нас с любыми вопросами, которые у вас есть!

  • Bounce House Открытый надувной тягач

    Открытый надувной трактор Jumping Castle - один из наших самых красивых домов. Это, оказывается, наше новейшее и может быть нашим смешным! Много места внутри этого дома отказов, у которого даже есть баскетбольное кольцо внутри! Идеальный дом отказов для любой тропической тематической вечеринки! Позвоните нам или Эл. адрес нас с любыми вопросами, которые у вас есть!

  • Bounce House Надувной монстр грузовик вышибалы

    Надувной монстр грузовик вышибала является одним из наших лучших перспективных домов отказов. Это, оказывается, наше новейшее и может быть нашим смешным! Много места внутри этого дома отказов, у которого даже есть баскетбольное кольцо внутри! Идеальный дом отказов для любой тропической тематической вечеринки! Позвоните нам или Эл. адрес нас с любыми вопросами, которые у вас есть!

  • Bounce House Новый надувной катер для прыжков с грузовиком

    Новый надувной грузовик Jumping Castle For Event - один из наших лучших перспективных домов. Это, оказывается, наше новейшее и может быть нашим смешным! Много места внутри этого дома отказов, у которого даже есть баскетбольное кольцо внутри! Идеальный дом отказов для любой тропической тематической вечеринки! Позвоните нам или Эл. адрес нас с любыми вопросами, которые у вас есть!

  • Water Slide Гигантский надувной вилочный погрузчик

    Гигантский надувной вилочный погрузчик принести всаднику конечную водную забаву. С высокой скоростью и погрузитесь в бассейн! Окунитесь в воду в бассейне, лето совсем не горячее! Идеально подходит для домашнего праздника и двора, а также для детского парка и мероприятия. Бассейн является съемным. легко сдуть для доставки.

  • Water Slide Гигантский надувной тяжелый грузовик

    Гигантский надувной тяжелый грузовик принести всаднику конечную водную забаву. С высокой скоростью и погрузитесь в бассейн! Окунитесь в воду в бассейне, лето совсем не горячее! Идеально подходит для домашнего праздника и двора, а также для детского парка и мероприятия. Бассейн является съемным. легко сдуть для доставки.

  • inflatable slide Надувной автокран для слайдов на продажу

    Надувной автокран для слайдов на продажу может использоваться как внутри, так и снаружи для бизнес-аренды. это Легкая настройка и спуск. OEM / ODM приветствуется. Высокое качество, оптовая цена, своевременная доставка!

  • inflatable slide Главная Надувные мини-авто слайды для детей

    Главная Надувные мини-авто слайды для детей может использоваться как внутри, так и снаружи для бизнес-аренды. это Легкая настройка и спуск. OEM / ODM приветствуется. Высокое качество, оптовая цена, своевременная доставка!

  • inflatable slide Надувные тракторы для детского парка

    Надувные тракторы для детского парка может использоваться как внутри, так и снаружи для бизнес-аренды. это Легкая настройка и спуск. OEM / ODM приветствуется. Высокое качество, оптовая цена, своевременная доставка!

Интернет Сервис

service

Интернет Сервис

контакт Дом

top

Products Categories
Video
Inflatable Bounce With Interactive Play System
Contact Us
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • E-Mail : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Contact person : Grace
  • Address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
Fire Rescue Moonwalk
Fire Rescue Bouncer Moonwalk
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Brand:

    ASIA Inflatables
  • Item NO.:

    Fire Rescue Bouncer Moonwalk-2100
  • Shipping Port:

    Guangzhou Port
  • Color:

    As photos or customized
  • Lead Time:

    7~12 Days
  • Payment:

    T/T or West Union
  • Product Minorder:

    1
  • Product Weight:

    700kgs
  • Packing:

    Bag
  • Certification:

    CE/UL
  • Supply Ability:

    200 pcs/month
contact now
Detailed Product Description

Fire Rescue Bouncer Moonwalk

Item No.: Fire Rescue Bouncer Moonwalk-2100

Size: 42'L x 32'W x 23'H

Space Required: 44'L x 34'W x 25'H

Material: 18oz, 0.55mm PVC Tarpaulin

Printing: digital printing, silk printing, or hand painting

Blower: 3 pcs 1500W blowers, CE/UL, plug can be customized.

Accessories: Certificate, Warning, Installation instructions, Repair kits, glue, etc.

Packing: high-strength PVC tarpaulin bag

MOQ: 1 Piece

Methods of shipping: By sea or by air

Usage: rental business, parties, clubs, parks, outdoor entertainment, backyard fun, etc.


Try the inflatable Fire Rescue Bouncer Moonwalk for the newest, biggest, and best bouncer moonwalk on the market. Participants in two at a time and work their way up through the obstacles and come out champions at the end as they race their way through. This towering unit draws drama and excitement for any event and will have people coming back again and again!

OEM/ODM is welcome.

Quality Test and After-sales service:
● We test each product for 1-3 days to ensure the toys stitching seamed exactly well.
● We provide repair kits for free, which including material and for repairing in case.
● We will guide you to repair the toys and make compensation for them accordingly.


We may customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need.

inquiry now

Subject : Fire Rescue Bouncer Moonwalk

Related Products
  • Inflatable fire rescue obstacle course New Arrival Inflatable fire rescue obstacle course for sale

    This item inflatable obstacle course can be used in Amusement park, Square, theme parks, backyards, schools, playing centers and some commercial parks, etc. Kids like best. Vivid color, reasonable design, suitable character size and best handwork. All our Inflatable Fun City Games are made by high durability fire-retardant 18 oz PVC Tarpaulin, which has 3 layers, two coated side within a strong net inside.

  • 3 In 1 Fire Inflatable Truck Bouncer Factory Production 3 In 1 Fire Inflatable Truck Bouncer

    This 3 In 1 Fire Truck Bouncer is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a basketball hoop inside of it! The perfect bounce house for any tropical themed party! Include, slide, obstacle and basketball hoop.

  • Agricultural Tractor Bouncer Agricultural Tractor Bouncer Inflatable Combo for Rentals

    This Agricultural Tractor Bouncer Inflatable Combo is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a basketball hoop inside of it! The perfect bounce house for any tropical themed party!

  • Bounce House Inflatable Blue Tractor Car Bouncer For Event

    Inflatable Blue Tractor Car Bouncer For Event is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a basketball hoop inside of it! The perfect bounce house for any tropical themed party! Give us a call or Email us with any questions you have!

  • Bounce House Outdoor Inflatable Tractor Jumping Castle

    Outdoor Inflatable Tractor Jumping Castle is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a basketball hoop inside of it! The perfect bounce house for any tropical themed party! Give us a call or Email us with any questions you have!

  • Bounce House Inflatable Monster Truck Bouncer

    Inflatable Monster Truck Bouncer is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a basketball hoop inside of it! The perfect bounce house for any tropical themed party! Give us a call or Email us with any questions you have!

  • Bounce House New Inflatable Truck Jumping Castle For Event

    New Inflatable Truck Jumping Castle For Event is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a basketball hoop inside of it! The perfect bounce house for any tropical themed party! Give us a call or Email us with any questions you have!

  • Wholesale Exciting Inflatable Climbing Wall And Slide Big Blow Up Rock Climbing Wall Exciting Inflatable Climbing Wall And Slide Big Blow Up Rock Climbing Wall

    Inflatable rock climbing wall is a inflatable sport game for both adults and children to climb. Generally Inflatable climbing wall is mainly two parts, one is the inflatable vertical climb wall with holds and grips, another is the safety mat bottom. It is designed to be used in outdoors and indoors. Inflatable rock climbing wall is fun and safe for people to try climbing game. It takes up a relatively small space and is easy to set up and operate.

  • Inflatable fire rescue obstacle course New Arrival Inflatable fire rescue obstacle course for sale

    This item inflatable obstacle course can be used in Amusement park, Square, theme parks, backyards, schools, playing centers and some commercial parks, etc. Kids like best. Vivid color, reasonable design, suitable character size and best handwork. All our Inflatable Fun City Games are made by high durability fire-retardant 18 oz PVC Tarpaulin, which has 3 layers, two coated side within a strong net inside.

  • 15 Foot Inflatable Titanic Slide Custom 15 Foot Inflatable Titanic Slide for Theme Events

    Inflatable Titanic Slide, Titanic Slide Inflatable, Custom 15 Foot Inflatable Titanic Slide for Sale. It can be used indoor or outdoor for Business Rentals. OEM is welcome. High Quality, Wholesale Price, 3 year Warranty.

  • Inflatable Water Volleyball Court Giant Inflatable Water Volleyball Court Saves You From Playing On Hot Sand

    This inflatable volleyball court can be placed on the lake or beach! Within minutes you and your friends are off playing a nice game of volleyball. For beach soccer/volleyball, this playing field is perfect! The net is no doubt adjustable in height for a nice fresh summer atmosphere. This way you feel like you’re at the beach having a fun and relaxing time!

  • Bounce House Children Fun Inflatable Moonwalk With Slide Combo

    Children Fun Inflatable Moonwalk With Slide Combo is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a basketball hoop inside of it! The perfect bounce house for any tropical themed party! Give us a call or Email us with any questions you have!

online service

service

online service

Contact Home

top