Категории продуктов
видео
Надувные отказы с интерактивной системой воспроизведения
Связаться с нами
  • телефон : 0086-020-34704480
  • факс : 0086-020-34704479
  • Эл. почта : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Контактное лицо : Grace
  • Адрес : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
Товары

Посмотреть :

Ищете надувной вышибала для семейного отдыха или бизнес-аренды? Мы предлагаем различные стили надувные вышибалы, надувные дома отказов, замок Bouncy, надувные слайды для малышей по цене и наивысшему качеству. Гарантия 3 года !!!

● Размер: может быть настроен как ваш запрос.

● Материал: брезент из ПВХ 0,55 мм

● Цвета: красный, светло-серый, военный зеленый, черный, желтый, белый, синий и т. Д.

● Сшивание: двойная строчка и amp; четырехкратная строчка.

● Печать: цифровая печать, шелковая печать или ручная роспись

● Воздуходувка: CE (220V, 50HZ) или UL (110V, 60HZ), вилка может быть настроена.

● Принадлежности: CE / UL сертифицированный вентилятор, сертификат, предупреждение, инструкции по установке и т. Д.

● Ремонтные комплекты: 2 шт. ПВХ-брезент n материал для каждого цвета, который используется для надувных изделий, 1 шт. клея и т. д.

● Упаковка: Картон и высокопрочный мешок из ПВХ-брезента

  • воздушный шарнир
    Надувной воздушный шар Bouncer Water Combo Course
    Надувной воздушный шар Bouncer Water Combo Course является одним из наших лучших перспективных домов. Это, оказывается, наше новейшее и может быть нашим смешным! Много места внутри этого дома отказов, у которого даже есть баскетбольное кольцо внутри! Идеальный дом отказов для любой тропической тематической вечеринки! Позвоните нам или Эл. адрес нас с любыми вопросами, которые у вас есть!
    Подробнее
  • над радугой
    Надувные над Радуга Воздушный шар Bouncy Castle
    Надувные над Радуга Воздушный шар Bouncy Castle является одним из наших лучших перспективных домов. Это, оказывается, наше новейшее и может быть нашим смешным! Много места внутри этого дома отказов, у которого даже есть баскетбольное кольцо внутри! Идеальный дом отказов для любой тропической тематической вечеринки! Позвоните нам или Эл. адрес нас с любыми вопросами, которые у вас есть!
    Подробнее
  • Дора комбо
    Надувная Дора Проводник Moonwalk Combo
    Надувная Дора Проводник Moonwalk Combo является одним из наших лучших перспективных домов. Это, оказывается, наше новейшее и может быть нашим смешным! Много места внутри этого дома отказов, у которого даже есть баскетбольное кольцо внутри! Идеальный дом отказов для любой тропической тематической вечеринки! Позвоните нам или Эл. адрес нас с любыми вопросами, которые у вас есть!
    Подробнее
  • Дора комбо
    Надувной мультфильм Pokemon Jumper
    Надувной мультфильм Pokemon Jumper является одним из наших лучших перспективных домов. Это, оказывается, наше новейшее и может быть нашим смешным! Много места внутри этого дома отказов, у которого даже есть баскетбольное кольцо внутри! Идеальный дом отказов для любой тропической тематической вечеринки! Позвоните нам или Эл. адрес нас с любыми вопросами, которые у вас есть!
    Подробнее
  • Лига Справедливости
    Надувной ловушка правосудия
    Надувной ловушка правосудия является одним из наших лучших перспективных домов. Это, оказывается, наше новейшее и может быть нашим смешным! Много места внутри этого дома отказов, у которого даже есть баскетбольное кольцо внутри! Идеальный дом отказов для любой тропической тематической вечеринки! Позвоните нам или Эл. адрес нас с любыми вопросами, которые у вас есть!
    Подробнее
  • Лига Справедливости
    Надувной мультфильм Octopus Bouncer
    Надувной мультфильм Octopus Bouncer является одним из наших лучших перспективных домов. Это, оказывается, наше новейшее и может быть нашим смешным! Много места внутри этого дома отказов, у которого даже есть баскетбольное кольцо внутри! Идеальный дом отказов для любой тропической тематической вечеринки! Позвоните нам или Эл. адрес нас с любыми вопросами, которые у вас есть!
    Подробнее
  • патруль
    Надувной патруль
    Надувной патруль является одним из наших лучших перспективных домов. Это, оказывается, наше новейшее и может быть нашим смешным! Много места внутри этого дома отказов, у которого даже есть баскетбольное кольцо внутри! Идеальный дом отказов для любой тропической тематической вечеринки! Позвоните нам или Эл. адрес нас с любыми вопросами, которые у вас есть!
    Подробнее
  • препятствие на палубе
    Препятствие надувной палубы
    Препятствие надувной палубы является одним из наших лучших перспективных домов. Это, оказывается, наше новейшее и может быть нашим смешным! Много места внутри этого дома отказов, у которого даже есть баскетбольное кольцо внутри! Идеальный дом отказов для любой тропической тематической вечеринки! Позвоните нам или Эл. адрес нас с любыми вопросами, которые у вас есть!
    Подробнее
  • бильярдный шар
    Надувные палубы Патруль Pool Ball Игры
    Надувные палубы Патруль Pool Ball Игры является одним из наших лучших перспективных домов. Это, оказывается, наше новейшее и может быть нашим смешным! Много места внутри этого дома отказов, у которого даже есть баскетбольное кольцо внутри! Идеальный дом отказов для любой тропической тематической вечеринки! Позвоните нам или Эл. адрес нас с любыми вопросами, которые у вас есть!
    Подробнее
  • живот клоун
    Надувной клоун-клоун Moonwalk
    Надувной клоун-клоун Moonwalk является одним из наших лучших перспективных домов. Это, оказывается, наше новейшее и может быть нашим смешным! Много места внутри этого дома отказов, у которого даже есть баскетбольное кольцо внутри! Идеальный дом отказов для любой тропической тематической вечеринки! Позвоните нам или Эл. адрес нас с любыми вопросами, которые у вас есть!
    Подробнее
  • купол вышибалы
    Надувные Дискотека Танцы Купол Вышибала
    Надувные Дискотека Танцы Купол Вышибала является одним из наших лучших перспективных домов. Это, оказывается, наше новейшее и может быть нашим смешным! Много места внутри этого дома отказов, у которого даже есть баскетбольное кольцо внутри! Идеальный дом отказов для любой тропической тематической вечеринки! Позвоните нам или Эл. адрес нас с любыми вопросами, которые у вас есть!
    Подробнее
  • дискотека
    Надувной дискоклуб
    Надувной дискоклуб является одним из наших лучших перспективных домов. Это, оказывается, наше новейшее и может быть нашим смешным! Много места внутри этого дома отказов, у которого даже есть баскетбольное кольцо внутри! Идеальный дом отказов для любой тропической тематической вечеринки! Позвоните нам или Эл. адрес нас с любыми вопросами, которые у вас есть!
    Подробнее
  • надувная кукольная вышибала
    Надувной купол с деньгами с дискотекой
    Надувной купол с деньгами с дискотекой является одним из наших лучших перспективных домов. Это, оказывается, наше новейшее и может быть нашим смешным! Много места внутри этого дома отказов, у которого даже есть баскетбольное кольцо внутри! Идеальный дом отказов для любой тропической тематической вечеринки! Позвоните нам или Эл. адрес нас с любыми вопросами, которые у вас есть!
    Подробнее
  • вышибала Симпсонов
    Надувные Симпсоны Bouncer и слайд-комбо
    Надувные Симпсоны Bouncer и слайд-комбо является одним из наших лучших перспективных домов. Это, оказывается, наше новейшее и может быть нашим смешным! Много места внутри этого дома отказов, у которого даже есть баскетбольное кольцо внутри! Идеальный дом отказов для любой тропической тематической вечеринки! Позвоните нам или Эл. адрес нас с любыми вопросами, которые у вас есть!
    Подробнее
  • Вышибала smurf
    Надувные синие Smurf Bouncer Combo
    Надувные синие Smurf Bouncer Combo является одним из наших лучших перспективных домов. Это, оказывается, наше новейшее и может быть нашим смешным! Много места внутри этого дома отказов, у которого даже есть баскетбольное кольцо внутри! Идеальный дом отказов для любой тропической тематической вечеринки! Позвоните нам или Эл. адрес нас с любыми вопросами, которые у вас есть!
    Подробнее
  • футбольный вышибала
    Надувной футбол Футбол Bouncer Combo
    Надувной футбол Футбол Bouncer Combo является одним из наших лучших перспективных домов. Это, оказывается, наше новейшее и может быть нашим смешным! Много места внутри этого дома отказов, у которого даже есть баскетбольное кольцо внутри! Идеальный дом отказов для любой тропической тематической вечеринки! Позвоните нам или Эл. адрес нас с любыми вопросами, которые у вас есть!
    Подробнее
  • Щенок щенка
    Надувной лапой Патрульный лапу Puppy Deluxe Bounce House
    Надувной лапой Патрульный лапу Puppy Deluxe Bounce House является одним из наших лучших перспективных домов. Это, оказывается, наше новейшее и может быть нашим смешным! Много места внутри этого дома отказов, у которого даже есть баскетбольное кольцо внутри! Идеальный дом отказов для любой тропической тематической вечеринки! Позвоните нам или Эл. адрес нас с любыми вопросами, которые у вас есть!
    Подробнее
  • Кунжут
    Надувные Улицы Улицы Сезам
    Надувные Улицы Улицы Сезам является одним из наших лучших перспективных домов. Это, оказывается, наше новейшее и может быть нашим смешным! Много места внутри этого дома отказов, у которого даже есть баскетбольное кольцо внутри! Идеальный дом отказов для любой тропической тематической вечеринки! Позвоните нам или Эл. адрес нас с любыми вопросами, которые у вас есть!
    Подробнее
  • Мультфильм Слайд
    Надувной мастер Зомби-вышибала с одиночным слайном
    Надувной мастер-зомби-вышибала с одиночным слайдом. Самые популярные зомби-стили и по лучшей цене! Дети будут сумасшедшими, чтобы повеселиться. Позвоните нам или Эл. адрес нас с любыми вопросами, которые у вас есть!
    Подробнее
  • Колесо обозрения
    Надувная лодка
    Надувная лодка является одним из наших лучших перспективных домов. Это, оказывается, наше новейшее и может быть нашим смешным! Много места внутри этого дома отказов, у которого даже есть баскетбольное кольцо внутри! Идеальный дом отказов для любой тропической тематической вечеринки! Позвоните нам или Эл. адрес нас с любыми вопросами, которые у вас есть!
    Подробнее
  • Призрачный вышибала
    Надувной призрачный вышибала и слайд-комбо
    Надувной призрачный вышибала и слайд-комбо является одним из наших лучших перспективных домов. Это, оказывается, наше новейшее и может быть нашим смешным! Много места внутри этого дома отказов, у которого даже есть баскетбольное кольцо внутри! Идеальный дом отказов для любой тропической тематической вечеринки! Позвоните нам или Эл. адрес нас с любыми вопросами, которые у вас есть!
    Подробнее
  • Мультфильм Слайд
    Надувной сердитый мультфильм Bouncer
    Надувной сердитый мультфильм Bouncer. Самые популярные мультяшные стили и по лучшей цене! Дети будут сумасшедшими, чтобы повеселиться. Позвоните нам или Эл. адрес нас с любыми вопросами, которые у вас есть!
    Подробнее
  • Мультфильм Слайд
    Надувная площадка для животных зоопарка
    Надувная площадка для животных зоопарка. Самая популярная зоопарк с множеством прекрасных картинок животных. Дети будут сумасшедшими, чтобы повеселиться. Позвоните нам или Эл. адрес нас с любыми вопросами, которые у вас есть!
    Подробнее
  • Лига Справедливости
    Надувная лодка
    Надувная лодка с вышибалой. Наиболее популярная тема лиги правосудия Лиги. Дети будут сумасшедшими, чтобы повеселиться. Позвоните нам или Эл. адрес нас с любыми вопросами, которые у вас есть!
    Подробнее

Интернет Сервис

service

Интернет Сервис

контакт Дом

top

Products Categories
Video
Inflatable Bounce With Interactive Play System
Contact Us
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • E-Mail : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Contact person : Grace
  • Address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
Products

View :

Looking for An Inflatable Bouncer for a family party or business rentals? We offer various styles of Inflatable Bouncers, Inflatable Bounce House, Bouncy Castle,  Inflatable bouncer slide for kids in Factory Price and Top Quality. Guarantee 3 years!!!

● Size: can be customized as your request.

● Material: 0.55mm PVC Tarpaulin

● Colors: red, light grey, military green, black, yellow, white, dark blue and so on.

● Stitching: Double stitching & quadruple stitching.

● Printing: digital printing, silk printing, or hand painting

● Blower: CE (220V, 50HZ) or UL (110V, 60HZ), plug can be customized.

● Accessories: CE/UL Certificated Blower, Certificate, Warning, Installation instructions, etc.

● Repair kits: 2 pcs PVC tarpaulin material for each color which is used for inflatables, 1 piece glue, etc.

● Packing: Carton and high-strength PVC tarpaulin Bag

  • balloon bouncer
    Inflatable Balloon Bouncer Water Combo Course
    Inflatable Balloon Bouncer Water Combo Course is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a basketball hoop inside of it! The perfect bounce house for any tropical themed party! Give us a call or Email us with any questions you have!
    read more
  • over the rainbow
    Inflatable Over The Rainbow Balloon Bouncy Castle
    Inflatable Over The Rainbow Balloon Bouncy Castle is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a basketball hoop inside of it! The perfect bounce house for any tropical themed party! Give us a call or Email us with any questions you have!
    read more
  • Dora combo
    Inflatable Dora The Explorer Moonwalk Combo
    Inflatable Dora The Explorer Moonwalk Combo is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a basketball hoop inside of it! The perfect bounce house for any tropical themed party! Give us a call or Email us with any questions you have!
    read more
  • Dora combo
    Inflatable Cartoon Pokemon Jumper
    Inflatable Cartoon Pokemon Jumper is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a basketball hoop inside of it! The perfect bounce house for any tropical themed party! Give us a call or Email us with any questions you have!
    read more
  • Justice League
    Inflatable Justice League Bouncer
    Inflatable Justice League Bouncer is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a basketball hoop inside of it! The perfect bounce house for any tropical themed party! Give us a call or Email us with any questions you have!
    read more
  • Justice League
    Inflatable Cartoon Octopus Bouncer
    Inflatable Cartoon Octopus Bouncer is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a basketball hoop inside of it! The perfect bounce house for any tropical themed party! Give us a call or Email us with any questions you have!
    read more
  • paw patrol
    Inflatable Paw Patrol Fire Dog Bounce House
    Inflatable Paw Patrol Fire Dog Bounce House is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a basketball hoop inside of it! The perfect bounce house for any tropical themed party! Give us a call or Email us with any questions you have!
    read more
  • paw patrol obstacle
    Inflatable Paw Patrol Obstacle
    Inflatable Paw Patrol Obstacle is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a basketball hoop inside of it! The perfect bounce house for any tropical themed party! Give us a call or Email us with any questions you have!
    read more
  • pool ball
    Inflatable Paw Patrol Pool Ball Games
    Inflatable Paw Patrol Pool Ball Games is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a basketball hoop inside of it! The perfect bounce house for any tropical themed party! Give us a call or Email us with any questions you have!
    read more
  • belly clown
    Inflatable Belly Clown Moonwalk
    Inflatable Belly Clown Moonwalk is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a basketball hoop inside of it! The perfect bounce house for any tropical themed party! Give us a call or Email us with any questions you have!
    read more
  • dome Bouncer
    Inflatable Disco Dancing Dome Bouncer
    Inflatable Disco Dancing Dome Bouncer is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a basketball hoop inside of it! The perfect bounce house for any tropical themed party! Give us a call or Email us with any questions you have!
    read more
  • disco dome
    Inflatable Disco Dome Bouncer
    Inflatable Disco Dome Bouncer is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a basketball hoop inside of it! The perfect bounce house for any tropical themed party! Give us a call or Email us with any questions you have!
    read more
  • inflatable dome bouncer
    Inflatable Birthday Dome Bouncer With Disco Dancing Light
    Inflatable Birthday Dome Bouncer With Disco Dancing Light is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a basketball hoop inside of it! The perfect bounce house for any tropical themed party! Give us a call or Email us with any questions you have!
    read more
  • the Simpsons bouncer
    Inflatable The Simpsons Bouncer And Slide Combo
    Inflatable The Simpsons Bouncer And Slide Combo is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a basketball hoop inside of it! The perfect bounce house for any tropical themed party! Give us a call or Email us with any questions you have!
    read more
  • smurf bouncer
    Inflatable Blue Smurf Bouncer Combo
    Inflatable Blue Smurf Bouncer Combo is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a basketball hoop inside of it! The perfect bounce house for any tropical themed party! Give us a call or Email us with any questions you have!
    read more
  • soccer bouncer
    Inflatable Soccer Football Bouncer Combo
    Inflatable Soccer Football Bouncer Combo is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a basketball hoop inside of it! The perfect bounce house for any tropical themed party! Give us a call or Email us with any questions you have!
    read more
  • Paw puppy
    Inflatable Paw Patrol Paw Puppy Deluxe Bounce House
    Inflatable Paw Patrol Paw Puppy Deluxe Bounce House is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a basketball hoop inside of it! The perfect bounce house for any tropical themed party! Give us a call or Email us with any questions you have!
    read more
  • Sesame bouncer
    Inflatable Sesame Street Bouncer
    Inflatable Sesame Street Bouncer is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a basketball hoop inside of it! The perfect bounce house for any tropical themed party! Give us a call or Email us with any questions you have!
    read more
  • Cartoon Slide
    Inflatable Master Zombie Bouncer With Single Lane Slide
    Inflatable Master Zombie Bouncer With Single Lane Slide. Most popular zombie styles and in best factory price! Kids will be crazy to have fun play inside. Give us a call or Email us with any questions you have!
    read more
  • Ferris Wheel
    Inflatable Ferris Wheel Party Rental Bouncer
    Inflatable Ferris Wheel Party Rental Bouncer is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a basketball hoop inside of it! The perfect bounce house for any tropical themed party! Give us a call or Email us with any questions you have!
    read more
  • Ghost bouncer
    Inflatable Ghost Bouncer and Slide Combo
    Inflatable Ghost Bouncer and Slide Combo is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a basketball hoop inside of it! The perfect bounce house for any tropical themed party! Give us a call or Email us with any questions you have!
    read more
  • Cartoon Slide
    Inflatable Angry Bird Cartoon Bouncer
    Inflatable Angry Bird Cartoon Bouncer. Most popular cartoon styles and in best factory price! Kids will be crazy to have fun play inside. Give us a call or Email us with any questions you have!
    read more
  • Cartoon Slide
    Inflatable Animal Zoo Playground
    Inflatable Animal Zoo Playground. Most popular zoo playground with a lot of lovely animal pictures. Kids will be crazy to have fun play inside. Give us a call or Email us with any questions you have!
    read more
  • Justice League
    Inflatable Justice League Bouncer Combo
    Inflatable Justice League Bouncer Combo. Most popular Justice League theme bouncer. Kids will be crazy to have fun play inside. Give us a call or Email us with any questions you have!
    read more

online service

service

online service

Contact Home

top