Категории продуктов
видео
Надувные отказы с интерактивной системой воспроизведения
Связаться с нами
  • телефон : 0086-020-34704480
  • факс : 0086-020-34704479
  • Эл. почта : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Контактное лицо : Grace
  • Адрес : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
inflatable obstacle course 5k
Мини-надувные мультфильмы
  • Происхождение продукта:

    Guangdong , China
  • марка:

    ASIA Inflatables
  • Предмет номер.:

    Inflatable Obstacle-3008
  • Порт доставки:

    Guangzhou Port
  • цвет:

    as photo or custom
  • Время выполнения:

    7 to 10 days
  • Оплата:

    TT or Western union
  • Незначительный продукт:

    1
  • Вес продукта:

    1280
  • Packing:

    Cartons or Bag
  • Certification:

    UL
  • Supply Ability:

    100 pcs/month
связаться сейчас
Подробное описание продукта

Мини-надувные мультфильмы

Пункт №: Надувное препятствие-3008

Материал: 0,55 мм 18-футовый ПВХ-брезент

Размер: 8 mLx4mW

Воздуходувка: 1 шт 1500 Вт, CE / UL, вилка может быть настроена

Печать: панель и баннеры для вашего варианта

Аксессуары: материалы, ремонтные комплекты, сумки для переноски и клей и т. Д.

Настройка: внутри / снаружи

Операторы: от 2 до 3 человек

Вместимость: от 80 до 90 человек


Мини-надувные мультфильмы могут быть использованы в парке развлечений, площади, тематических парках, дворах, школах, игровых центрах и некоторых коммерческих парках и т. д. Детям нравится лучше всего. Яркий цвет, разумный дизайн, подходящий размер персонажа и лучшая ручная работа. Все наши надувные забавные городские игры изготовлены из высокопрочного огнезащитного брезентового бруска с 18 унциями, который имеет 3 слоя, две стороны с покрытием внутри сильной сетки внутри.



OEM приветствуется.
Высокое качество + оптовая цена + гарантия 3 года + Быстрая доставка + Не используется

Проверка качества и послепродажное обслуживание:
● Мы тестируем каждый продукт в течение 1-3 дней, чтобы обеспечить правильную игру игрушек.
● Мы бесплатно предоставляем ремонтные комплекты, в том числе материалы и для ремонта на случай.
● Мы проведем вас по ремонту игрушек и компенсации за них.

Мы можем настроить дизайн, размер, цвета и логотипы по мере необходимости.

запрос сейчас

Предмет : Мини-надувные мультфильмы

сопутствующие товары
  • call of duty obstacle Надувные игры Call of Duty Препятствия

    Надувные препятствия , COD - очень классическая игра FPS, и игроки будут сумасшедшими, чтобы повеселиться внутри. Он широко используется для детских вечеринок, школьных мероприятий и детских парковых игр. Все наши надувные забавные городские игры изготовлены из высокопрочного огнезащитного брезентового бруска с 18 унциями, который имеет 3 слоя, две стороны с покрытием внутри сильной сетки внутри.

  • Military Inflatable Obstacle Commercial Use Inflatable Boot Camp Obstacle For Event Препятствие для соревнований на открытом воздухе

    Приготовьтесь к битве, когда вы бросаете вызов своему противнику на конечную задачу Boot Camp Challenge!

  • box jump Надувная палочка Патрульная коробка Перейти N Слайд

    Надувная палуба Патрульная коробка Jump N Slide. Популярные Paw Patrol тема вышибала и по лучшей цене по цене напрямую. Дети будут сумасшедшими, чтобы повеселиться. Позвоните нам или Эл. адрес нас с любыми вопросами, которые у вас есть!

  • safari bouncer Надувной лес Малыш

    Надувной лес Малыш является одним из наших лучших перспективных домов. Это, оказывается, наше новейшее и может быть нашим смешным! Много места внутри этого дома отказов, у которого даже есть баскетбольное кольцо внутри! Идеальный дом отказов для любой тропической тематической вечеринки! Позвоните нам или Эл. адрес нас с любыми вопросами, которые у вас есть!

  • Pirate Boat Jumping Castle Combo Надувные пиратские катера и скамьи

    Пиратская лодка Bounce Слайд, Пиратская лодка Прыжки Замок Combo, Надувная пиратская лодка. Жизнь, как картины и пиратские модели, привлекательна для детей, и они могут подниматься, прыгать, скользить вниз, это замечательная игра надувных детей. Конечная прыгающая забава - это надувной пиратский корабль, прыгающий в замок и слайд-комбо! Заводская цена в коммерческом использовании. Для аренды или для домашнего использования это идеальный выбор.

  • Inflatable Labyrinth Maze Лучшее Качество Лазертаг Надувной Лазерный Лабиринт

    Надувной лабиринт - это надувная интерактивная игра. Люди играют в процесс, не только полный стимуляции, но и улучшают способность организма ко всем сторонам, таким как физические упражнения, анализ, настойчивость и другие аспекты всесторонних способностей, которые делают их возбужденными и активными.

  • Moon Bounce Смешной лунный отскок

    Этот Funny Moon Bounce - один из наших лучших отскоков. Это, оказывается, наше новейшее и может быть нашим смешным! Много места в этом доме отказов, в котором есть даже слайд и препятствия! Идеальный прыгающий дом отказов для любой тропической тематической вечеринки!

  • Bounce House Детские развлечения надувные Moonwalk с слайдом Combo

    Детские развлечения надувные Moonwalk с слайдом Combo является одним из наших лучших перспективных домов. Это, оказывается, наше новейшее и может быть нашим смешным! Много места внутри этого дома отказов, у которого даже есть баскетбольное кольцо внутри! Идеальный дом отказов для любой тропической тематической вечеринки! Позвоните нам или Эл. адрес нас с любыми вопросами, которые у вас есть!

Интернет Сервис

service

Интернет Сервис

контакт Дом

top

Products Categories
Video
Inflatable Bounce With Interactive Play System
Contact Us
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • E-Mail : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Contact person : Grace
  • Address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
inflatable obstacle course 5k
Inflatable Challenge Game Inflatable Obstacle Course 5k With Slide
  • Product Origin:

    Guangdong , China
  • Brand:

    ASIA Inflatables
  • Item NO.:

    Inflatable Obstacle-3008
  • Shipping Port:

    Guangzhou Port
  • Color:

    as photo or custom
  • Lead Time:

    7 to 10 days
  • Payment:

    TT or Western union
  • Product Minorder:

    1
  • Product Weight:

    1280
  • Packing:

    Cartons or Bag
  • Certification:

    UL
  • Supply Ability:

    100 pcs/month
contact now
Detailed Product Description

Inflatable Challenge Game Inflatable Obstacle Course 5k With Slide

Item No.: Inflatable Obstacle-3008

Material: 0.55mm 18oz PVC Tarpaulin

Size: 41.5x6.2x9.4m

Blower: 1 pc 1500W, CE/UL, plug can be customized

Printing: Panel and Banners for your option

Accessories: materials, repair kits, carry bag and glue, etc

Setup: Indoor/Outdoor

Operators: 2 to 3 persons

Occupancy: 80 to 90 persons

Inflatable Challenge Game Inflatable Obstacle Course 5k With Slide

 can be used in amusement park, square, theme parks, backyards, schools, playing centers and some commercial parks, etc. Kids like best. Vivid color, reasonable design, suitable character size and best handwork. All our Inflatable Fun City Games are made by high durability fire-retardant 18 oz PVC Tarpaulin, which has 3 layers, two coated side within a strong net inside.



OEM is welcome.
High Quality + Wholesale Price + 3 Year Warranty + Quick Shipping + Not Used

 

Quality Test and After-sales service:
● We test each product for 1-3 days to ensure the toys seamed exactly well.
● We provide repair kits for free, which including material and for repairing in case.
● We will guide you to repair the toys and make compensation for them accordingly.

We may customize the design, the size, the colors and the logos as you need.

inquiry now
Related Products
  • call of duty obstacle Inflatable Call Of Duty Obstacle games

    Inflatable Call Of Duty Obstacle. COD is a very classical FPS game and players will be crazy to have fun inside. It is widely used for children party, school event and children park games. All our Inflatable Fun City Games are made by high durability fire-retardant 18 oz PVC Tarpaulin, which has 3 layers, two coated side within a strong net inside.

  • Military Inflatable Obstacle Commercial Use Inflatable Boot Camp Obstacle For Event Commercial Use Inflatable Boot Camp Obstacle For Event

    Get ready for combat as you challenge your opponent to the ultimate Boot Camp Challenge!

  • Inflatable Assault Obstacle Courses Inflatable Assault Obstacle Courses For Party And Event

    The inflatable 5k  has gone even bigger, bouncier and more crazy for 2018.With NEW, crazy obstacles is the most fun and extreme 5k  you'll ever experience! You will flip, bounce & boing your way around in it!! Guaranteed to be so much fun your sides will hurt from laughter!

  • Inflatable Football Bounce House Newest Custom Made Inflatable Football Bounce House

    Newest Custom Made Inflatable Football Bounce House is suitable for outdoor, family and playing center uses. It is made of high quality 0.55mm PVC tarpaulin and is of non-toxic. With a technical design, you needn't worry about the problem of safe. It is a good choice for weekends and holidays.

  • Dual Lane Slip n Slide Commercial Use Dual Lane Slip n Slide Inflatable Rainbow Water Slide

    Dual Lane Slip n Slide Inflatable Rainbow Water Slide, Dura Lane Slip n Slide bring rider ultimate water fun and it allow two player to play at the same time. With a high speed and dip into the water pool! Cool off by the water in the pool, summer is not hot at all!

  • Water Slide Commercial Use Inflatable Dry Slide For Party

    Commercial Use Inflatable Dry Slide For Party bring rider ultimate water fun. With a high speed and dip into the water pool! Cool off by the water in the pool, summer is not hot at all!Perfect for home party and backyard, as well for children park and event. The pool is removable. easily deflate for delivery.

  • Bounce House Inflatable Dora Moonwalk And Slide Combo

    Inflatable Dora Moonwalk And Slide Combo is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a basketball hoop inside of it! The perfect bounce house for any tropical themed party! Give us a call or Email us with any questions you have!

  • Candy Mobile Waterpark Inflatable Candy Mobile Waterpark

    suits for both adults and children, adults can swim in the big water pool and children can play the equipped water games in pool like water ball, water boat, bumper boat, water totter, water roller and so on.

  • Dual Lane Slip N Slide Dual Lane Slip N Slide Inflatable Water Slide

    Dual Lane Slip N Slide Inflatable Water Slide, Double Lane water slide bring rider ultimate water fun and it allow two player to pplay at the same time. With a high speed and dip into the water pool! Cool off by the water in the pool, summer is not hot at all!

  • inflatable slide Inflatable Double Slide For Party

    Inflatable Double Slide For Party WOW! Inflatable double slide., children favorite games. Perfect for event and children park and kids birthday party.

  • Water Slide Inflatable Water Slide With Splash Water Pool

    Inflatable Water Slide With Splash Water Pool bring rider ultimate water fun. With a high speed and dip into the water pool! Cool off by the water in the pool, summer is not hot at all!Perfect for home party and backyard, as well for children park and event. The pool is removable. easily deflate for delivery.

  • Splash Down Inflatable Water Slide Customized Splash Down Inflatable Water Slide for Event Rentals

    Splash Down Water Slide. We have very cool water slide games in various styles for kids and for adults. For a couple of hours, players could have a wonderful time play with friends and that is ultimate slide and water fun! 

online service

service

online service

Contact Home

top